Pillars Records present the official 3rd single off El-Phlex Debut Album S.O.T (School Of Thought).
El-Phlex has been buzzing lately, not resting and continuously working hard.

Not too long ago, the duo released Gbetiwa Remix which featured 6 rap acts, Yung6ix, Seriki, Cynthia Morgan, Jhybo, Iceberg-Slim and T-izze.
Here is another banging tune “JA MALO” featuring Trybe Record’s Sheyman & E.M.E's Skales.

Watch out for the video and another banging single off the S.O.T album in weeks time


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post