‘Frenzy’ is bound to be the most exciting album of the year where the Omo-oba  touches on a range of topics from Love, good life and struggle. Collaborating with the biggest names in the industry, Wizkid who featured on ‘Painting the town’ and ‘No More Sleeping On ‘Em’, Timaya who featured on ‘Carry it up’, Mavin president – Don Jazzy and label mate, Wande Coal who featured on ‘Journey of a thousand miles’ and ‘Ojoro’, duo group Bracket also featured on ‘Because of love’. Mr Incredible (M.I.) featured on the single – ‘Real G’,  Maybach Music affiliated rap artiste – Yung Breed on ‘Overdose & Jonzing’ and label mates, Tiwa Savage and Dr Sid also appear on ‘Ife’ and ‘Amina’ respectively.

Below is the full track listing and titles.

Track 1 – Bad Girls.
Track 2 – Journey of a thousand miles Ft. Don-jazzy and Wande Coal.
Track 3 – Goody Bag.
Track 4 – Amina Ft. Dr Sid.
Track 5 – African Zumba.
Track 6 – Painting the Town Ft. Wizkid.
Track 7 Carry It Up Ft. Timaya.
Track 8 – Believe.
Track 9 – Call Police.
Track 10 – Real G Ft. MI.
Track 11 – Overdose And Jonzing Ft Yung Breed.
Track 12 – Shower.
Track 13 – Ife Ft. Tiwa Savage.
Track 14 – By Myself.
Track 15 – Because Of Love Ft. Bracket.
Track 16 – Get Some.
Track 17 – Ojoro Ft. Wande Coal.
Track 18 – No More Sleeping On ‘Em Ft. Wizkid.
Track 19 – Chant.
Track 20 – Thank You.
Track 21 Skit.

Track 22 – L.O.V.E  YOU ft Wande Coal
Track 23 – TORTOISE  ft Wande Coal, Sinzu , General Pype , Eva & Ice Prince
Track 24 – Banana (Remix)
Track 25 – Mr World Critic Skit.

All Tracks Exclusively Produced by Don Jazzy
Except 5,6,7,11,12,23   Co-Produced by BabyFresh for Mavin Records,
20 Co-Produced by BabyFresh and AltimsBeats for Mavin Records
24 Co- Produced by AltimsBeats for Mavin Records
18 Co-Produced by Aonebeats of Maybach Music Group
15 and 17 Produced by by Spellz
14 by Joshbeatz

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post