It's no longer news that Super eagles player "Mikel Obi" decided to set up a record label here in Nigeria called "MATURED MONEY MINDS". The label being run by Patrick Obi (Mikel's Brother) comprises of 6 artistes and a producer: Edgar, Kido, Charass, Splash (MMM First lady), NO2 and Mr Jay. Edgar and Splash are both rappers, while Kido,Charass NO2 and Mr Jay are Singers. 

The MMM crew have wasted no time in making a music statement, as they have put together a Mixtape Titled THE LIGHTENING. The mixtape has 11 tracks, which features all the artistes on the label, and was produced by label producer "Sahara", except for the track "Apoki" which was produced by Gospel.

Church Agbasa by Splash made a debut on major blogs last week, in anticipation of the full mixtape. The mixtape is finally here, and according to Patrick Obi, the label is here to stay, and this is just the beginning of many things that the label has to offer.

Track Listing and direct links

1) Edgar Feat Charass-True love - DOWNLOAD
2) Charass - only God knows - DOWNLOAD
3) splash - Church agbasa - DOWNLOAD
4) Mr j - itopa - DOWNLOAD
5) kido - apoki - DOWNLOAD
6) No2 - 6inches - DOWNLOAD
7) Edgar - As e dey hot - DOWNLOAD
8) Splash feat Charass - putanu - DOWNLOAD
9) charass feat Edgar - whyne am - DOWNLOAD
10) No2 feat Edgar - Steady nonstop - DOWNLOAD
11) Kido - Cinderella - DOWNLOAD

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post