Wednesday, 20 March 2013


Finally Omawumi's sophomore album is around the corner. The Lasso of Truth is an album that we have been highly anticipating here at Pop Off Central. Her three singles 'If You Ask Me' 'Bottom Belle' and 'Stay Alive' indicate what we should be expecting from Omawumi this time. 

The Lasso of Truth album is a 12 track album, brewed by high profiled Nigerian artistes, writers, instrumentalists and producers which include – Cobhams Asuquo, Dr. Frabz, Sizzle Pro, Don Jazzy, Umar Jawfu, Oscar Herman Acker, Tuface, Timaya, Mercy Chinwo, Wizkid, Makan King David, Sarz, Flavour N’abania, Herbert Udemba, Oligbese, Soso Soberekon & Afay. Now this is going to be a packed album! 

About " "

Na 9jaupdates admin put this torie for area. If you want contact am just go our contact page and kontrol us...

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2014