At last... It drops. The compilation by upcoming rapper cum hip hop producer Bemshima drops. Titled "The Vintage Yeti; The EP", the recording is a hype project pending when his sophomore album with the same title drops.

According to him, he says the recording is not a regular EP [and I'll agree to that, considering its a 10-tracker] but a compilation of new songs and then remixes to older songs. 

Before its release, three singles emerged. The first been "Before Every War", a dedication to victims of domestic violence. The second "Illuminate" which features femcee Vixxxen dropped, garnering positive reviews. "I Rep My City" dropped as the third single. Featuring YngLuv, Skah Tha Brainiac & Blaqbonez, the song is a street anthem that details the listener about all staring emcees day to day activity. All emcees also display impressive lyrical prowess.

The Compilation guest stars Koopa, YL, Skah Tha Ighobaby, Brainiac, Blaqbonez, Tek Raymond, Rap Kultcha, Bliz Da Lyricist, DMC, OVT, Ihemz, Oluwakizzy & Lil Blinks.


01. Rocket Science

02. Before Every War

03. Dungeon f. Koopa

04. I Rep My City f. YL, Skah Tha Brainiac & Blaqbonez

05. Fall In Love With You Again

06. The D' Song [Bragging... Shey?!] f. TekRaymond & Rap Kultcha

07. Illuminate f. Vixxxen

08. Shekpe Things f. Bliz Da Lyricist, DMC, OVT, Ihemz, Oluwakizzy & Lil Blinks

09. The One Man Cypher

10. El Elyon


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post