Beatbuxx360 Ent's First lady Ms. Chief finally debuts her most anticipated project 'The BOSS LADY EP'. Currently under the management wings of Beatbuxx360 Entertainment the so sophisticated female rapper who has proven to the industry that she has what it takes with her current smash single 'SLOW' which is getting massive airplay across the country and her appearance on the "Recongize Vol.1 Compliation" by Beatbuxx360 Entertainment; has yet proven to us again that she has what it takes to be an A-list Rapper with her official debut project 'The BOSS LADY EP'. Download, Listen, Share & Enjoy.
1) DL Intro HERE
2) DL The Show HERE
3) DL Wantin' ft. Ex-O HERE
4) DL Bad ft. GB HERE
5) DL Don't Think About It ft. J.Berg & XII Gage HERE
6) DL Slow HERE
7) DL International ft. Ace ThaEmcee & Slim T HERE
8) DL Blow Ma Mind HERE
9) DL Changed HERE
10) DL Like Friday ft. DaGrin HERE
11) DL Soldier HERE
12) DL Wantin' (Remix) ft. Yemi Alade,Kel,Zara & Ex-O  [Bonus] HERE
Tracks (1,2,4,6,7,9,10,11) by TinTin
Tracks(3,12) by Ex-O
Track (5) by Adeyemi
Track (8) by Ill Will

Download full mixtape HERE

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post