Through it all Mista May D is debuting his first album ' Chapter One' under his Label Confam Entertainment. The album features top names in the Nigerian Music Industry from 2face Idibia, Davido, K-Switch and Olamide. Check out the track listing below:

1.Story of My Life
3.Gat Me High
4.Show Me Your Style
5.Get Down
6.Ur Eyes ft Davido
7.Ogogoro (Freestyle)
8.Use Me
10.Ile Ijo
12. Soundtrack
13. Kigbe ft K-Switch & Olamide
14.Cool Temper
15.Suffering & Smiling
16.You Want 2 Know Me ft P-Square
17.Take Me To Your Mother
20. Nobody ft 2face

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post