One album i'm excited about is Tiwa Savage's upcoming album "Once Upon A Time" due sometime next month. The album features Leo Wonder, Don Jazyy, General Pype, Ice Berg & Sarkodie peep the track-list below & Share Your Thoughts!

1.Once Upon a time
4.Middle Passage
5.Olorun Mi
6.Why Don’t You Love Me
7.Fela Interlude
8.Love Me, Love Me, Love me
9.Eminado ft Don Jazzy
11.Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy
12.Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie
13.Written All Over Your Face
14.Get Low
15.Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder
16.Eji ma fia
17.Baby Mo ft Flavour
18.Stand As One ft General Pype
19.Thank You

Bonus Tracks
Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy
Kele Kele

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post