Its being a while since we heard from the Beatbuxx360 Entertainment Emcees, Ace Tha-Emcee, J.Berg & XII Gage after their huge success on their previous compliaition project 'Recognize Vol.1'.

Now, Ace Tha-Emcee, J.Berg & XII Gage team up together to give u 'Warning Shotz',  but are they actually taking shotz at anybody?, well it seems the Hip-Hop/Rap Game is about to get Spiced up, could this be the project to ignite real beef? Only way to find out is to get the mixtape below and findout for yourself. According to our sources One Thing is for sure Beatbuxx360 is about to flood the industry with their music and you gonna love it! Download and Enjoy!

 Track List

1) Code of the street - Ace Tha-Emcee feat. J.Berg & XII Gage » DOWNLOAD

2) The Theme Freestyle - Ace Tha-Emcee » DOWNLOAD

3) Mirror Freestyle - Ace Tha-Emcee » DOWNLOAD

4) Backdown Freestyle - XII Gage» DOWNLOAD

5) Goin' In Freestyle - XII Gage» DOWNLOAD

6) St Augustine's Freestyle - J.Berg» DOWNLOAD

7) No joke - J.Berg feat. Lex » DOWNLOAD

        --IL' CITY BONUS---
8) Clique freestyle - Dx-Phase, Furli & Lauv» DOWNLOAD

9) Dangerous Emcees Freestyle - Lauv, Dx-Phase & Furli » DOWNLOAD

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post