The Choc Boi rebel revealed the tracklist to his forthcoming sophomore effort Jesse Jagz Nation: Thy Album Come on Instagram yesterday. As earlier announced by Jesse, there will be no Choc Boi song on the album. Ice Prince and M.I are not featured on the album. Brymo who left Choc City too is featured on a track called 'After Party'. Other notable features are 9ice, Lindsey and Wizkid. From the success of 'Redemption' this album is expected to be a knockout.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post