With Real Peace (@RealPeaceE) on Entertainment News Segment; today’s show promised to be more exciting with lots of Celebrity Gist and Latest Release in the Music Industry. Stay tuned and enjoy!

Songs premiering on the show are as follows:

Dj Neptune – Started from the Bottom ft.Naeto C
Forjay – Far Away ft. Res Q
Manpizy – Mma Ino ft. IceBoxx & Teego (Prod. By Teego)
Danny P – Pokhello (Prod. By Danny P)
Monica – Suddenly ft. Chidinma
MosbYung – Moving in ft. Xbeef (Prod. By MasterKraft)
DMI - Lerago Le Legolo (Prod. by Yung D)
Music 101 is Proudly Powered by Passionate studio and Officially Sponsored by Usel Int’l Hotel, Raffia City.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post