With anticipation and excitement building up for The Future Awards Africa Season 8, NdaniTV crew caught up with some of the nominees of the awards who shared their motivation, challenges excitement about being on the nominees list for The Future Awards Africa 2013.

The nominees featured are Hugo Obi of Maliyo Games, Gossy Ukanwoke, Kenneth Gyang, Abraham Ojoh, Modestus Chijioke, Monica Onuoha and Osita Abana.

Click here to watch the video or watch it below.

The Future Awards Africa which has been described by the World Bank as The Nobel Prize for Young Nigerians is currently in its 8th season.

For more information, visit @TFAAfrica on Twitter or the website www.thefutureafrica.com/awards. The official hashtag for the event is #TFAA2013

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post