KCEE'S "TAKE OVER ALBUM" is set to drop tomorrow (01-11-13) here's a look at the official artwork + track-list. 

I must confess if you no buy this album lastma better pass you.....He's got all your favorite stars on an album TIMAYA, D'BANJ, PHYNO, DON JAZZY, WIZKID, FLAVOUR & DAVID'O 

Complete Track-list
  1. Hustle Your Way
  2. Ogadimna
  3. Hakuna Matata
  4. Pull Over ft. Wizkid
  5. Do It ft. Timaya
  6. Adaugo ft. Mr Songz
  7. Skit by Ajebo
  8. Limpopo
  9. Ogaranya ft. Davido
  10. Totori ft. Mr Songz
  11. Emmah ft. D’banj
  12. Had it Being I Know
  13. Ifeneme
  14. Okoso
  15. Chineke Di mma
  16. Ajibole ft. Skiibii
  17. Vitamin C ft. Phyno
  18. Pull Over (Remix) ft. Don Jazzy & Wizkid
  19. Give it to Me ft. Flavour

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post