Kash Kamp Trick Billionaire Musiq (KKTBM) recording artiste Yung6ix officially releases his long waited and hotly anticipated debut album '6 O' Clock'. The 16 track album (14 standard tracks and 2 bonuses) features top-notch production from Yung6ix, E-Kelly, Otee Beatz, Samklef, Phyno, BallerTosh, AndreVibez and BobbyCombz not forgetting stellar collaborations with South African top hip-hop duo DA L.E.S as well as guest appearances from top Nigeria acts like M.IIce PrinceYemi Alade, Phyno andYQ. The album which can be bought HERE or HERE shows Yung6ix as an artiste that has evolved over the years to be a force in the Nigerian music scene and is led by hit singles 'Picking Things' featuring Naeto C, 'Before I Go Broke' featuring Olamide, 'First Class' featuring Percy and 'Follow Me' featuring Wizkid.

Listen to the international collaboration lifted off the album 'Addicted' featuring DA L.E.S and buy the LP for friends and loved ones. KKTBM is here again oh!!!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post